Thursday, March 5, 2015

Slacking-on the blog not on the training ; )


Well I am slacking on the blog.  Not on the training!  Not even sure if people are reading this anyway and besides, I really don’t have much to write/report on.  I feel it’s a little redundant to keep writing good job blogs! Ha  When I started this blog I kinda thought there would be a little more to report and tell about the whole “experience” with horror stories and funny stories but it really has been a piece of cake and easy as pie.  The one thing we did run into was yesterday we were out running errands nearly all day long so I didn’t really think ahead enough/plan enough on how to handle this.  Some of the youtube videos I have watched and articles I have read actually have portable potty chairs that you take with you and keep in your car (ick ?).  Not sure if I’m that dedicated/motivated to do this just yet.  And  besides, we aren’t out like this all the time and probably won’t be our like that for that long again for a while either.  She is still doing so great with the training.  Going pretty much every time we sit her on the chair still-diaper rash is gone which is a huge plus because this seemed to be a constant and always looked very painful.

T will be at a training next week so I’m going to do one more week of the number 1 training then it will be onward to number 2 training.  Wish us luck ya’ll!  : )

~abe &row

1 comment: